Monday, November 17, 2008
Quantum of solace
it hurts to see bond the way he is...
daniel craig..naah..!! i mean naah...!!
u think connery, u think moore, u think charisma, style, u think women, these men had it,
yes it was awfully clear in mostly all of roger moore's stunts that he was nt doing it, was someone else, but hey t was fun, he was an actor, and he did the job, the job was to look and emote the part, he did that, coneery was simply stunning as the bond
that was what it was THE BOND
peirce brosnan, pciked up and just about added the ultimate polish to connery's rough edged charisma, these people did something, they added a certain dimension and a depth to the 'BOND'
they were 'hot' not as ajudged by a poll, sure that as well, but just hot the way they were,
u dint have to slap urself to realise that;
daniel craig is about, just about adding another feature to bond, that bond can be a curiously asexual, stone faced, emotional, loner (loser ???)
im telling u, preists will look more excited than he did next to the women, who graced the screen with him;
sure they were nt stunning either, they sucked for lack of a better word; absolutely hollow;
devastatingly so;
but the bond they were with did not ask to raise the bar;
the man gets cot in the most private of places with these women and what does he do ???
he listens to their confessions...!!!
and i sat there expecting, daniel craig is goinno take that hurting rod out of his ass, lighten up, crack a joke, wink, grab the bond girl's ass with a sly smile when no one's watching, crack an interesting one-liner and take her to bed; but no;
and finally when he decides to, u shuda heard the line he used, (KRAP THOO!!); sad, very very sad;
for a boy who grew up on these movies, it is sad to see a bond, so utterly unstimulating, he's just a beautiful stuntsman who knows how to walk, about it, just about it,
im not sure now, if the bond movies are reflecting a change in taste, mediocrity, in terms of personality is the in thing now, or so it seems;
i din like him particularly well in his first bond movie either, lines that shuda been delivered with a hint of naughtiness, were delivered like shakespeare's prose, awful..!!! absolutely awful..!!
it cud just be that the franchise is biting the dust, but seriosuly if the money they spent on gadgets and locales were slightly spared, they cud have a better bond, and a girl..!!
hopeless movie, hopeless performance...
the villain in contrary was good, if anyone wants to see a lot of power, understated power in action, check him out..!!
not a trshy bond who's only past-time is doing stunts and screwing up expensive cars, suits and gadgets, eoo. tasteless, and moreover, if anyone card to notice, there's no more Q in these bonds not that he needs them, il come again, HE SUCKS..1!! eoo
Wednesday, November 12, 2008
The 10 ways to get the woman u want; and the 10 ways to lose her when u want
2. be yourself, women have a way of catching on to fakers, plus faking sucks; never gets you laid
3. Smile a lot; they ll love you for it;
4. Pay attention; they ll love it;
5. Be honest about showin them they r special; they ll be honest about showing you they care
6. listen to em', if nothing, im honestly saying, women r the most amazing beings to listen to, they come out with so many takes on life, and more importantly, they ll love you for it;
7. Remember little things about them; the really tiny things, they r keys to a woman' sheart
If you do all these things, i can;t see how you can't care for this woman, she'll have already fallen for you, and you her
9. Get them gifts, and trust me its the morons who think cost equals happiness, effort equals happiness, the kind of genuine effort that goes into getting her that special something, y man i can see her pink hearts in her eyes
10. Be funny, just to watch her laugh, aah, the worries of life all melt away in her laugh..
now to lose her
1. act desperate, money back guarantee
2. act suspicious, hehehe, and volatilely insecure, keep asking her questions about where she' s been, who she's been with, and if she wants you to believe her, hahahaha, she'd be off before u'd even no it
3. stop calling her, or picking up her calls, make her feel like u 've jumped off the boat after getting what u want
4. make a scene when she's with her pals, shout at her, throw stuff, call her bad names loudly; and then walk away and act aloof, if she still comes back, u both are meant for each other in the stone age;
5. when she complains, shout loudly saying u want peace of mind, and walk away
6. flirt openly,and sexually with other females in front of her; wink, stare, pay open compliments to the female sitting there, and once she's left act pissed with her again
7. store all ur guy friend's numbers as girl's, and make them call non-stop, address to them as sweety, sweetheart, etc, over the phone
8. act suddenly nice to her, make sure she gets the idea u r getting there for a booty call
9. Watch tv with a bored expression when she's talkin to you about her problems
10. talk something completely unrelated and jovial when she's talking about her problems, boy, if u still have a girl, the same girl after all this, ur a dude or ur married, one way or the other, u r done for;
11. Never talk about ur problems to her, treat her distantly
Note : Some of these steps can be potentially very harmful to ur health, do it with protective gearing on....crotch-guards and helmets have saved many male lives, watch out;
12. oh ya..hehehehe..look always like something the cat dragged in, money back guaranteed, ur stayin happily single..egegegegge
Deja Vu
Durden: I look around. I look around. I see a lot of new faces.
Club: [laughter]
Durden: Shut up! Which means a lot of you have been breakin' the first two rules of Fight Club. Man, I see in Fight Club the strongest and smartest men who have ever lived. I see all this potential, and I see it squandered. Goddammit, an entire generation pumping gas, waiting tables, slaves with white collars. Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate so we can buy shit we don't need. We're the middle children of history, man; no purpose or place. We have no Great War, no Great Depression. Our Great War is a spiritual war. Our Great Depression is our lives. We've all been raised by television to believe that one day we'd all be millionaires and movie gods and rock stars. But we won't; and we're slowly learning that fact. And we're very, very pissed off.
Sunday, November 9, 2008
Friday, November 7, 2008
the beauty and the beast: fairytale..truth..who knows...
now, one, let s in fact gather the chances the beast had with the beauty, had he had no money, power, or clout over the beauty's pop (father - victorian),
this father tried to pluck roses or somethin fronm the beast's courtyard which put him off n put him in a condition to pledge his youngest daughter to the beast for a year. the father had to obey lest he be mauled, eaten, or abused ??? by the beast we never kno, what we do know is the old man was shit-scared he said to hell with the youngest daughter..!!!
anyways, beauty comes to stay with the beast, gets terrified at first, then with her womanly charms, wins over the beast's affection, love, and then later, undying loyalty...
so much so, that when her father calls to her from his death-bed the beast pleads she be back in a day or two, lest he die of the ache of her missing in his life....
well..anyways..she barely makes it in time to her father n the beast to save both of them, kisses the beast in the end, gets to turn him into a prince..hmmm
u see the tale is a story of perception, of metaphor, of profound morals, only to be told to stupid kids who forget when they become adults, like me, prod deeper there s a world of meaningin this tale,
see every man is a beast, i..well i run the risk of stereotyping, so im sticking with me, hmmm
let s just say, i m a beast, (laugh n then listen) the beast portrays that aspect of mine of crude behaviour n tastes, of carelessness, of callousness, and instinct (not a bad thing at all - singularly considered)
i do not care, i seldom wonder or worry about other ppl s feelings, i have a very great hatred of the mass n population who look down upon me, judge me as a beast, since they do not know me to exert such liberties with my person, i have scorn, hatred, conceit, cynicism, sarcasm, and all such things flayed in the bible, in addition to the seven golden sins, i do..
i feel like a king, inside my own environs, and like a terrified lil pup outside it....
okay, now that being said,
by luck, chance, or heavenly intrusion or whatever it mite be i end up with a woman, who's not like me, quite the opposite of me in fact, sophisticated, elevated, cultivated..and then we r put together in a castle..a place where i rule..my base nature rules, my insecurities pervade, and the darkness that i have so closely guarded, that veils my vulnerability rules..!!!
things r bound to get out of hand,
hmm..she first begins with fear of him, then out of sheer helplessness tries to understand her captor, so as to have it easy in that place, finally understanding becomes a sort of protective motherliness when she realises his sheer vulnerability...and finally love..where she knows she can have no suitor better suited than him, she kisses him ardently, and he turns into a prince,
hmmmm
hmm..let's see...
there's a time they spend in that castle after the initial unfamiliarity when they both get together and do their things, the thing is, it s at this time that the beast becomes or rather comes into his complete self more, as a creature with base tendencies but a heart of gold, untainted, willing to go any lengths for that one pillar in his life, his soul-mate, his woman...
the beauty meanwhile is looking to bid the time away one way or the other so she can get out of the place..but as she realises that the castle is a much more heavenly place than her own home, she tends to see differently,
let's just say she has a difficult home-life, greedy sisters, vying for the father's attention, house chores, being the youngest, the whole idea of being the perfect daughter, sister so she does nt get picked on or loose the good books of her family,
hmm
she comes to stay, she s never recieved all this attention from well..a creature...he s as curious about her as she later turns out to be about him..she gets to act out all the ways she wanted to take care of her pop and get his attention, with this new gentle beast,
there are no sisters to compete with for affection, and since no woman wud even dare luk at the beast again..
and finally the beast is falling for head over heels, treating her like a princess, what with a castle, and him living like a king, no more a glorious maid's life
it's a princesses life...
so it's a safe bet for her too...
in between the father falls ill, she is the good daughter so she has to go to prove she cares even though the father was glad to be rid of her to save his skin, she goes, but before she leaves she promises the beast that she d be back in a day or two, she barely makes it in time to save the beast from dying from heart break of losing her and kissing him back into life and a handsome prince
the woman's smart she knows she can't get the kind of attention even if she licks her father's feet clean, her sisters who are prettier will take care of that..her pop (well) he s saved but he did once pawn her away to save his skin so she can't trust him to protect her anymore...
while the beast offers both ( protection, attention)
plus the good life of a princess..wait up..it's not all she who gains..
the beast is an ugly creature, nobody wants to bother with him, he has nt recieved the kind of care or attention from a woman since the dark ages, he knows that, he is 'nt dumb to let go of his oppurtunity, she beautiful, well he s a beast, beggars r nt choosers !!!
but more importantly for the both of them they have finally met, found, and have been blessed by someone who know them completely, honestly care for them, and with whom they have had good times with...and mind you all thru their life they had'nt found a soul like that..!!!
in truth, the beauty does a great job of putting up with beast's lifestyle and his traits and behaviour, and in return the beauty wins the beasts undying adoration, loyalty, and love
another way of looking at it is, the beast is way of the beauty coming to terms with her own insecurities, and her own base tendencies, which she refused to show anyone, the beast who displays his animalistic nature in all its grandeur has a profound impact on the beauty compelling her to let go of her strive towards achieving self-sacrificing martyrdom for ppl's affections, and
displaying her true nature, she cannot be herself with anyone else,
and he will not be loved for being who he is by anone else
at the end the beast turns into a prince when the beauty kisses him passionately, in other words this is the one solemn act by which she opens out her heart to him, and completely accepts him for who he is (the turning into a prince gig is he feeling much more handsomer in his own and her eyes, since her acceptance and love for him, makes him accept and love himself, something which he was never able to do before) while he proves himself to be worthy of it, by a blatant exhibition (rather exaggerated - if you ask me..!!) of love and dependency on her, to the point he lietrally proves he can t live without her
so it becomes that both of them come to let go of their insecurities in each other's presence, and since it truly is a luxury that can't be exerted with anyone else, they turn ardently to each other...
love is far from blind, rather it has it's reasons which are far beyond surface perceptions, we all r blind till the point we r hit by love, we love to love somebody only because it makes us feel myuch more stronger from within, all forms of love are answers to creeping insecurities, including that towards god)
on a lighter note: if u have a castle, ur powerful, it does nt matter if u luk like the horse's behind, u ll still get a chic, hot as well..)
and that women stressing on u looking like a god, hrithik roshan is bull, u can look like srk as well, and still get lucky, cos if u show a woman u care for more than anything else in the world, she ll love you back, ardently, only be willing to lose her cos if u don't have money, cos she will show u the middle finger if you can't take care of her, or if a richer guy puts across the same proposition over the table..!!)
love is no gamble...!!
love's a business, only the wisest can play, knowing the rules of the game will certainly help, especially if ur staking ur heart...
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Sin' CER'ity
v got drunk my pals n i..n they wer teln me that im not sincere enuf..
all of em were teln me that..it did quite freak me out..
it's my achilles heel, but so is it my blessing in disguise...was not serious about anything in life..
if that's wat u call this unbelieveably long, tedious drama.cud n bear to write my notebooks or get them corrected by teachers in school, used to get beaten up pretty bad by my bro n mom for that...
cud n bother to wear the rite uniform, for lack of a better reason, it jus dint make any sense
always looked at the sea-blue sky, the birds that flew into that land of freedom, always felt asilent scream go up in my heart wen i saw that..i din want to be here.. i wanted to be free..i wanted to sail thru the skies..happy, lite, n free..cud nt.
cud nt bother to get my instrument box rite or kerchiefs that soaked up extra ink from the pen,
what was wrong with being untidy, or as someone (many people) called me absent-minded...
i was on the wrong side - of who- of what- i cun' care
i was here..so i was doin things...if i had my way i wud n be doin these things..id fly away..!!!
people believe i am arrogant..or i think myself superior to every body else..i don't but i do these things b cos i really cudn see the idea, equation, or a logic of anything..t was sad..very sad..
white uniform, spotless white, good words from the teacher..equals happy, good student..
combed hair, self-righteous arrogance from a rule-obeying, hi-ly marked student..equals happy teacher...!!!
big car, lots of money , equals happy family..
happy..happy...happyness is not of this world..it is of the heart , of freedom and sunshine and warmth its made...
girls..they changed everything, they had bodies which cud make u happy, conetented, they were troubled as troubled as we were or more..and they passed on their troubles to us, but their bodies made us happy...or sometimes who they were without or thru their troubles made me happy..a wanderer if u may.a sad wanderer..
i have fallen in love with myself..with my far distant eyes, with my open gaping mouth and my perpetual expression of abandon, of nakedness to the soul, and of utter bewilderment..
unguarded i refuse to let my fort down to people who wud pillage it lest they enter it...or so i suspect. to be in love, to surrender is to lay ur fortress down to seige..i dared it.got gutted, torn down, and pillaged, do i have the courage to dare it again, not so quick, i m guarding it with a vengeance of fear..!!! that s wat it is...
no heart, sincerity..i am as sincere as a passing breeze- honest- to the moment
anything more..no..i guess not..i wander confused, in despair for my home, home, home,home.. ..
Sunday, October 26, 2008
the father syndrome
one is !!! i do not like kids..
y b cos they r noisy, very..!!!
they r stupid,
then the third, they have their mothers who are very protective of them
and fourthly, they just don't understand...
okay..now thats ben said..i ll get on to the crux of the story
last nite i was out with with friends..usual treat day for a b day kind of thing
i was a lil high from a peg of whiskey, so eooo, but hey i was happy..!!!
anyways
so im there with all my pals, all loving faces, happily gorging away looking lovingly at their grub...
and now i get up and move out so that i can call my folks, and all around me suddenly there r kids like satan's minion, making noise running around, and i can't hear thru the line...and im a all a lil woozy..
so,
i decide i m going to tell em' a lil somethin about manners...and i pick out one kid in particular...
one small lil puffed-up, chubby, cherubic un' just about 2 feet from the ground..and this kid is so cute it breaks my heart to bend down n tell her wats manners, she lookin at evryone like
"ya fucker thats wat it is..!!!, im playing now"
so i straightened up, deciding not to speak to the cherub, and suddenly it hits me,
nope, not the whiskey..!!
it just hit me that," What am i doing?? im getting emo over lil kids, oh my, im getting all the need to be fatherly...haw fuck..!!!
i grab my face like its being eaten by alien virus and i started quickly walking back to my comforting table, and the drink..!!
now i was feeling better outside with the air, and the lovely, candle-lit evening and some seriously pretty women around..i felt more like pheww myself...
but this thing kept coming back again...
hmmm..im someone who's a lil choky about marriage, marriage chokes me up, the lack of freedom for doing absolute madness, for impulsive madness, the weird wild ways of mine and the whole, scary burden of responsibility, i get all a bit choked up..!!
pheww..pheww
okay..so now im thinking, hey i like kids, i really love my nieces and nephew, i mean the nieces, r they cute, goddamn..!!!, they break things, and they do it with aplomb..!!
and then they come n stand in front of u with a big clueless " Holy crap..!!! I was sent here to mend this place..??!!! look.
Now that melts my heart, and that lil thing is quite aware of that as well, so she smiles knowing full well that im not going to scold her...
and so, i was thinking how my whole choke up towards a marriage and the whole kids factor is going to act along..it s scary..
i was like going to be single the rest of my life, u no having fun and going after what i wanted when i wanted, now kids r something i wanna raise, but pheww marriage..??? no ways
i was picturin all my pals with their kids n me alone, u no, scary n shit, lik they,ll be thinking, creepy, old, lonely man, freaks us out with his pointy beard and weird look..
and no kids of mine..!!!!
im pretty sure my kids wil be lil baby cherubic lil pies as well, but it s scary to picture myself that ways
anyways
this kids thing is getting a lil strong on me lately..and im worried..
i donno if they let single men adopt, but that thought alone is pretty scary,
and im also very scared that my past history with females alone will brand me as a skirt chaser willing to go alone and any extent to get what he wants, which is quite scary from a 'Parent' point of view..
I begin to find out stuff about my own self, and turns out, it's all fucked up..!!
Hmmm, we'll just have to see about that..then
Monday, October 13, 2008
i don have a name for this blog yet..but when i finish i ll be done with a name i guess
ok.. mm s ben a vile now say abt more then 10 years now since i ve earned the tag of being sex crazy..hmm..weird..i wud say...
but not so..i wud say after that..hmm..lme explain..
s something for all the people who really did think i was sex crazy...
i was..i mean i still am..so what...
i guess since the earliest age i saw a heroine's seductive dance on TV, i was hooked..
to the female body..oh so beautiful...with all the beautful ripeness of apples and oranges..n youth
n pluck
i was fascinated. for good i thot. the lil games women played with men when they took u into their confidence..
the words conveyed thru glances, the sly li'l nip n tuck of a lock of hair behind her ears..and the coy smiles. man those were things to amaze...
it looked to me like they were playing a game, a game so intricate inter-woven with messages, clues, path-ways to her body, mind..and she played it only with the chosen ones..
who cud be that chosen one, who cud it be, who wud t be..i waited but my name never came,
for a man as desperate as i am, b cos 'the game' really strung me up, and oh they played such cruel, fascinating games, that u cud nt imagine, they d cut me deep but leave a trace of their interest in my cut so that it wud infect n infest the rest of my body, it was like a virus,
Such curious eyes i had, i still hae tho much of curiosity has been stubbed by experience and the heart throbbing pain that came with it..i was still hooked. I felt like an explorer digging up an ancient temple whwere the goddess was all-powerful..
i din mind, it was romantic, somethign so beautiful, so powerful, so heartless, deserved a worship and a look - in..
few things n this world intrigues me beyond that, few things tied me up in a knot like that, i enjoyed the trouble, the pain and the risk, i cried freely, i hurt evry where but the joy of knowing of looking more closely and inspecting an archetype so ancient, overwhelming, sensual, stunningly primal made me dig it up.. and go after it...
i stood to lose people say..i guess i did, my face, my self-respect, it s an ancient ruin for me, my credibility, and i earned the reputation of being a reckless, and horny skirt-chaser..
Tasteless- quite tasteless, absolutely tasteless, the hurt of it was it was so mediocrely termed it seemed vulgar to me, my soul, yet i saw myself thru the world's eyes..i was a lech..
painful, tiresome, yes, very truly sir...to me the mystery of the woman was all endearing..
there was nothing more important than discovering it, slowly removing peice by peice of debris n brick, dust and grind, to get to the lil pool of golden sunshine deep within her soul..
the maladies were hellish, they spewed venom, black venom so poisonous that it blinded me with pain, lava froma rage of so unkind, that it truly seemed to me hell lived in the anger of a woman...
and yet i dug..people thot i was after a "bang, bang thank you ma'am session..!!" no i was nt...
sex to me was a deprecating way of eyeing something so beautiful that it cud n be termed in a word, it was a feeling of joy..of knowledge so comforting at the end of a journey so tiring, toiling,
and yet when i fell into a naked, warm, balmy bosom after a session of seeking the Divine in a moment with my woman..she breathed relief, life, a new life, a fresh new breath pervaded me thru her soul which was her body too now..it seemed beautiful to me, never ending, never finishing from the tiniest nook of her lil toe to the warm brown peaking tinge of her bosom..it was, for lack of a better word, divine..!!..
and yet few women actually come to my mind whne i say these things...reason being there have ben few too scarce who have managed to intrigue me and wanted to make me dig on..!!! and on..
Probably i do not have the patience now as i had then to dig on..since i already found my pit and gave t away..and yet since there maybe many ut there..i cant go the trouble of having to dig so hi and much cos im still amazed with what i found in my last woman....
im not patient niether am i of a kind demeanour.
i do not get attracted to women whom i don not find interesting...
i may hit on them yes..i like making numbers...s fun..and its informative...!!!
but to truly intrigue me i need a woman to be beautiful, not without but within..a woman with a taste and imagination is a tru peice of GOD's work..an intelligent woman who can hold a conversation with me..even an argument even if she wins it, i don care, id love her for the life she has..!! funny women r funny, they r favorites too
self-important, hypocritical, dumb, mentally fkd up bitches r scary cos they r beautiful enough to camouflage these n lure men in..weewf..i ll die..
in all if a woman does not interest me, il hit on her but never screw her, period.
that's said now, glad i got it out of the way..now i can come back here and check who i really am..evrytime im in a mood, or a fix or fucked up mentally as to whatta do..!!!
im not sex crazy, i ve had sex out of a craze and i ve sexed out on a passion and a lust, and i ve made some beautiful love as well..
i m crazy, yes i am, but not about sex..1!..i know what it is..it is the feeling of intimacy and chasing and unravelling an adventure together with someone in a privacy of a li'l heart that i seek..im not sex crazy..im a lover ..that's all..
Tuesday, October 7, 2008
the pussification of men
ugly, insecure, just pussy ground men, struggling to look good, clean, smell good, manicured..eooooo.eeooo
the model in front of men s magazine s today smile and pose like the women n front of cosmopolitan...neat set of teeth, nice hairless body, under neath classy dressing....i got nothin to say aginst dressing..s nice to have taste..but living for t..weird...
again ppl tell me like im rip van winkle, " this is the age of the metrosexual man"
hey fuck ur either metrosexual or u r a man s the way i see t..
u no y cos its weird..men r supposed to be the chilled out ones, the wrong ones, the risk takers, the rule breakers, the chance takers, not necessasarily winners..but chance takers..lose win..a battle was a battle... nothing more nothing less..
i see men today r insecure about the way they see each other, they HAVE TO SMELL GOOD..
they HAVE TO BE GENTLEMEN, they HAVE TO BE CONSIDERATE, SENSITIVE, FUNNY CARING, AND SUPPORTIVE...WOMEN'S CRITERIA FOR MEN TO BE THE SOUGHT AFTER ONES---- (Tell you what- Get A MALE NURSE...!!!) good lord..hey i understand women r taking over kicking men s asses..i don have a problem with that. hurts bloody hurts wen u have to change ur innate self..or u end up on the wrong side of the spectrum where even a street dog s a metro sexual
What's with a woman who likes to, loves to accept a man in his full glory, sweat, dirt, grime, and some magnetic animalism to keep her in his hearth, no shame, only passion !!! seriously i mite be a throw back to a neanderthal..but im happy when i ve given vent to my gnawing appetites..but i feel left out in a world.. that s no longer mine..but that of the women..
and to see my own value system being run down evrywhere i land my eyes upon.i feel this rage to burn up earth overn over again...
im put off by change..especially whn im me..n the world cant wait but carry on..
but before i leave lme make t clear
i don mean that i don have a shower i do, i don mean i dont cut my nails, i do..i don mean i don wear anything but stuff that goes together..jus that im a lazy bum who s not paranoid about all these.but loves more a woman who'd accept me with my tendencies shall we say...
i don care for the rest...it can burn..!!!