s tru the older i grow the weirder i see men become..eoooooooooooooooo
ugly, insecure, just pussy ground men, struggling to look good, clean, smell good, manicured..eooooo.eeooo
the model in front of men s magazine s today smile and pose like the women n front of cosmopolitan...neat set of teeth, nice hairless body, under neath classy dressing....i got nothin to say aginst dressing..s nice to have taste..but living for t..weird...
again ppl tell me like im rip van winkle, " this is the age of the metrosexual man"
hey fuck ur either metrosexual or u r a man s the way i see t..
u no y cos its weird..men r supposed to be the chilled out ones, the wrong ones, the risk takers, the rule breakers, the chance takers, not necessasarily winners..but chance takers..lose win..a battle was a battle... nothing more nothing less..
i see men today r insecure about the way they see each other, they HAVE TO SMELL GOOD..
they HAVE TO BE GENTLEMEN, they HAVE TO BE CONSIDERATE, SENSITIVE, FUNNY CARING, AND SUPPORTIVE...WOMEN'S CRITERIA FOR MEN TO BE THE SOUGHT AFTER ONES---- (Tell you what- Get A MALE NURSE...!!!) good lord..hey i understand women r taking over kicking men s asses..i don have a problem with that. hurts bloody hurts wen u have to change ur innate self..or u end up on the wrong side of the spectrum where even a street dog s a metro sexual
What's with a woman who likes to, loves to accept a man in his full glory, sweat, dirt, grime, and some magnetic animalism to keep her in his hearth, no shame, only passion !!! seriously i mite be a throw back to a neanderthal..but im happy when i ve given vent to my gnawing appetites..but i feel left out in a world.. that s no longer mine..but that of the women..
and to see my own value system being run down evrywhere i land my eyes upon.i feel this rage to burn up earth overn over again...
im put off by change..especially whn im me..n the world cant wait but carry on..
but before i leave lme make t clear
i don mean that i don have a shower i do, i don mean i dont cut my nails, i do..i don mean i don wear anything but stuff that goes together..jus that im a lazy bum who s not paranoid about all these.but loves more a woman who'd accept me with my tendencies shall we say...
i don care for the rest...it can burn..!!!
Tuesday, October 7, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
5 comments:
his from a guy who has a t-shirt called eat pussy! that's nice
"i don mean that i don have a shower i do, i don mean i dont cut my nails, i do.."
Murali, don't lie...you don't...
nd what did u say when u got ur ear pierced??"c'mon people..its trendy!!its the in thing!!!" did u not!!!
to Aishu :- hehehe, What that T shirt says is the best part of being a man..hehe wink
To Glen G - hahaha cot me...and more importantly d u no jewellery used to part of ancient tribal male adornments..wink..before of course women took over n said..." Hey We R the ones who were born to wear it..So no more ear-rings..????" hehehe...
Post a Comment