Morning fuckers..!!!
phew hehehe always wanted to say that ehehehehehe...
anyways..i got a new year tale to say hehehe e was awesome..hehehehe
Happy New year to all mofuckers who r readin this shit
hehehehe
new year's nite
im put up in the comapny s hotel or smthin..
hehehehe
chik that i was supposed to be with was in homeland so cud nt make it..
i stumble out to forum..get into firangi paani..bot a ticket worth 3 g for the new years nite for a couple
now was going to down all that booze by myself
went there n danced with all the cuples with my glass n hand ..felt like a fag..but ya hehehe was awesome...
saw the prettiest chik dance wt her really big boyfriend..had a smile that made me weep..
hehehehe
anyways i was hugged and kissed gud nite by any or all of the following people..:\
1. The bartender
2. The Auto driver hehehehe
3. the cupla rowdy's on the road who were wishin ev one...
anyways i don remember wakin up feelin hurt betwen my legs so im hopin it was a short nite down there...
hehehe..wat a hope for a new year nite...
i think most of b lore was makin out that nite like july the 4th in the sky
fuckin bastards..
anyways..im gonna go stfu now...
mofuckers happy new year gota stand u shits hehehehehe
mye mye
Monday, January 11, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Post a Comment