Sunday, April 5, 2009

motherfuckin mediocrity and his stupid ass minions..fuck em fuck em all

i hate watching channels on Tv...i cud n describe the disgust i have at myself at having to watch the crappiest episodes of roadies n splitsvilla...absolute lack of class...and that's something for me to say..since im most often percieved as someone with an aberrated sense of class..i cud care a fuck..i say it loudly now...i cud...but u no how things are...fucks r a lil hard to come by these days

which brings me to my topic
the motherfucking spawning of mediocrity
motherfuckers with no class or shitty talent with funky hairstlyes and fake confidence and machoism s ruling the world... i mean what the fuck...
i see mal movies and heroiines these days...i sit n and slap and stare at the screen and think wat the fuck were u thinking....
english movies are not the greatly important either
i thot slumdog millionnaire had a nice story line and theme wat fucked it up was the portrayal of indians as offshoots of descendants from the movie ' Planet of the Apes'
except the hero and heroine, who are white and could nt harm a fucking fly, everybody's black, needless tgo say i liked the hero's brother's character, cos it was grey,

depth motherfucking people please show me something with depth on TV
i literally pluck wats left of my scalp after the rape inflicted on it by the hussinsagar waters, watching shitty shitty movies
i never thot id say this but today

CHEAP SCUMMY PORN HAS MORE CLASS THAN MTV SPLITSVILLA
thank god for channels like Lumiere, atleast somebody thinks in the country or outside it,
european movies have a sense of beauty and understanding and an underlying wave of subtlety that is so enchanting
was watching a movie the other day,
old very old,
i donno the name, or the director's name, i don give a fuck cos im not his cousin,
wat the movie addressed was stunningly ordinary, but profoundly fleeting, and heartbreakingly commonplace and episodic
it showed the coming of a age of a 15 year old boy who develops a crush on his really beautiful mother,
what hit me, 'hit me' about the movie was the fact that many a time in the movie one gets a little disturbed by the little man's advances on his mother yet his dependance on her, and emotional need for her is a touching portrayal
the mother's wisdom in handling his situation is so beautiful, i ve got no words for it,
their relationship develops into a wonderful friendship and later into companionship, culminating in finally the young man spreading his wings ready to face the real world and the fakes in it....

he emerges from his dilemma stronger, and much more wholesided alongwith his mother

wat drove me to marvel it was the apparent absence of fuss with which the truths of life are showcased as they are, emotional scenes do not have crazy background scores, and people who cry also smile in the subsequent scenes as if nothing had happened, much to much like life...

watever, its hard to describe for me but really it maybe a time when rahman won an oscar and pokutty won it, i humbly disappear in front of their geniuses, all said n done
im actually frustrated, creativity and class are two missing elements in fabric of the world today...
i wish it were nt, but then i also wish i was hugh hefner and his brother who lived in the playboy mansion...
its all fucked up ...changes bound to happen..i wait